Bewertungen

8,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,8
Komfort
8,4
Lage der Unterkunft
9,0
Einrichtungen
8,3
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,3

Bewertungen

    Ines
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    2. Mai 2018
    In der 1. Nacht war es von draussen sehr laut (Baustelle). Aber die zusätzlichen Schiebefenster dichteten sehr gut ab. Klimaanlage ließ sich nicht starten.
    Möglichkeit der Küchennutzung (Wasserkocher, Geschirr)
    Erika
    sk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Februar 2017

    Es war super! I absolutely loved it!

    Meine Fenster führten in den Innenhof und waren mit bunter Folie beklebt was verständlicherweise dazu war, um Einblicke zu verhindern. Es war allerdings ein bisschen Schade, dass das Sonnenlicht von außen das Zimmer nicht ausreichend erhellte. Man konnte die Fenster natürlich problemlos öffnen. Das war aber wirklich alles, was mir nicht gefiel. Ich finde das Hotel in seiner Preisklasse unschlagbar. My windows were covered with colorful foils, which was reasonable (to protect the privacy) because they led into the inner courtyard. I didn't like that they blocked most of the sunlight and the room was pretty dark with the lights turned off. But you could easily open the windows. That was really the only thing I didn't like. The hotel is great for its price class.
    Alles war super, das Personal sehr freundlich, das Frühstück lecker und ausreichend and die große gemeinsame Küche war gut ausgestattet (Mikrowelle und Kühlschrank vorhanden). Das Hotel war günstig, hatte aber trotzdem das Niveau eines 3-Sterne-Hotels. Es war sehr sauber und mir gefiel mein großes Bad. Die Lage ist ausgezeichnet, direkt im Zentrum mit allem wichtigen (auch den Busstationen) in der Nähe. Der Hauptbahnhof ist etwa 200 Meter entfernt und es ist trotzdem wirklich still. Ich empfehle es unbedingt an Alle weiter, die nicht zu hohe Erwartungen haben! Everything was great: the staff was kind and helpful, the breakfast was delicious and big enough, and the big shared kitchenette was well equipped (including a microwave and a fridge). The hotel was surprisingly affordable, but still had the niveau of a 3-star-hotel. It was very clean and I liked my big bathroom. The hotel is situated perfectly in the city center, where everything needed is easy reachable by foot (including the bus stations). The main train station is about 200 meters away, and it is still a silent place. I recommend it to everyone whose expectations aren't too high!
    SANDRA DOS S NOGUEIRA
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    1. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Changchang
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    15. April 2018
    Great service and location!It is very convenient to have a kitchen and enough water for drinking.And I am very very sorry for take the knife away by mistake.How can I give any compensation for this?
    Petra
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. April 2018

    Lovely hotel in super central location

    Nothing, this hotel was great and exactly as I expected based on the info and photos online.
    Great central location, walking distance to everything you want to see plus near the train station and airport shuttle bus. Super friendly staff, I got great recommendations for things to do in the area and a free upgrade on my room.
    Raffaele
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    6. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Celestyna Banaszak
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    30. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Lyubov
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    21. März 2018
    Double bed was contain from 2 beds, you can hear other guest of apartment, or someone in a kitchen
    Clean room, excellent shared kitchen, friendly staff
    Mariana
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Marky Ariffin
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    8. Januar 2018

    Convenient location, helpful staff and spacious bedroom.

    Elevator is extremely small, so if you have more than 1 big luggages you need to do few trips up and down. Please note check in/out process need to be done at building opposite the hotel which they already stated in the description.
    The staffs were very helpful. 10 points for the hospitality! Upon checked in, she took her time to show us around, what facilities they have and where to go in Florence. Thanks so much for making our stay a memorable one! Facilities - the bedroom is spacious, bed is comfortable and the bathroom is huge. In the common area there is a kitchen and some breads for breakfast. WIFI connection is fast. Location is perfect! Walking distance to train station, bus stop, 24 hours McDonalds and attractions. Highly recommended due to convenient location.
    yoke tong kent
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    28. Juli 2017
    Nil
    Overall good
    Michael Smith
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    25. Juli 2017

    Convenient and comfortable.

    The location is very convenient to the main train station and all the historic center is within a 30 minute walk, max. Great base for siteseeing. Friendly staff.
    Ayberk
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Januar 2017
    Staff is extremely helpful.
    David
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    1. September 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Bassem
    eg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    24. Juni 2016
    Checkin was in another hotel which was not stated earlier. Breakfast was poor
    Close to Train station and to main hop on hop off station
    Khurram
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    21. Juni 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Michael
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    12. Juni 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.